Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Auckland
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Auckland (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Auckland (2)
Friendship in Auckland (5)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Auckland (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Auckland (27)
     »Men Seeking Men in Auckland (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
     »Men Looking for Men in Auckland (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Auckland (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Auckland (2)

I Have A Strong Desire

68 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Auckland, New Zealand (general) , New Zealand Here for Activity Partner in Auckland
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 55 And Over    Total 329 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mayhillWrite testimonial
Add mayhill to your favourite's ListAdd mayhill to your favourite's List
Refer mayhill's profile to your friendRefer mayhill's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mayhill
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Welsh
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Retired
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am a man who is well travelled and people say that I am very interesting and am seeking a woman for the comfort that only a woman can give to a man and she will have a good friend in me.
I am the sole of discretion and anything that transpires between us will remain confidential.
About My Partner:
A woman who will fit what I am looking for. a lady that is clean and takes care of herself and will be able to converse about most things.
Someone who is sexy and loves to be held and cuddled as I love to hold a woman.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 47-80 Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not want to have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.39 seconds