Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Auckland
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Auckland (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Auckland (2)
Friendship in Auckland (5)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Auckland (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Auckland (27)
     »Men Seeking Men in Auckland (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
     »Men Looking for Men in Auckland (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Auckland (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Auckland (2)

Shy Tall Dark And???

49 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Auckland, New Zealand (general) , New Zealand Here for Marriage in Auckland, Activity Partner in Auckland, Casual Dating in Auckland, Friendship in Auckland, Serious Relationship in Auckland
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1171 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for frenchandinkedWrite testimonial
Add frenchandinked to your favourite's ListAdd frenchandinked to your favourite's List
Refer frenchandinked's profile to your friendRefer frenchandinked's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of frenchandinked
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
6ft hazel eyes, with nice body and lots of body art, honest, trustworthy looking for fun times, i am not in to liars or fakers so if you want real fun then you should send me a mess
About My Partner:
looking for honest and trustworthy lady who wants to be treated like a lady and likes laughing and having fun, i am not in to liars or fakers
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-38 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking
My Passion: walking a long the beach, dining out, romantic nights   Sports I Like: boxing, athletics, basketball   My Activities: having fun.   Music: r n b, anything with a beat.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.71 seconds