Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Auckland
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Auckland (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Auckland (2)
Friendship in Auckland (5)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Auckland (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Auckland (27)
     »Men Seeking Men in Auckland (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
     »Men Looking for Men in Auckland (4)
     »Women Looking for Women in Auckland (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Auckland (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Auckland (2)

Get At Me If Your Sexcy

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Auckland, New Zealand (general) , New Zealand Here for Activity Partner in Auckland, Casual Dating in Auckland, Friendship in Auckland
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1845 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for havoc_21Write testimonial
Add havoc_21 to your favourite's ListAdd havoc_21 to your favourite's List
Refer havoc_21's profile to your friendRefer havoc_21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of havoc_21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity New Zelander
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
21, Average down for fun !!rnhott girls wonting the same thing a lil fun !! i like to go out drink party and have a good time .. no strings fun !!
About My Partner:
fun & sporty , Sexy and Cute Intelligant & smart !!
loves to have lots of fun , party animal ..
and a net lover lols a freak in net ..
My Passion: Anything Really - im dow to earth   Sports I Like: Rugby League , Soft ball , Basketball   My Activities: Evrything from on top of the net to on the floor hahah.. lols   Book(s) I Like: dating educated books.. anything that is a good read.   Music: Everything upto 2011..   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.41 seconds